Family ID: 1788740

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Walks and outings, Driving

City: Oakland / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are right outside San Francisco, 25 mins no traffic. We are still in a pretty big city and have everything close to us in California! We travel to LA a lot and to the lake. Our kids go to gan 9-1 and the little one naps 1:30 - 3:30. The 3 year old does not nap. We have had an au pair for 1.5 years but are looking for a Hebrew speaker for our next au pair to join our family! We don't have a specific timeline and willing to wait for the right match. Dad is from Israel and speaks Hebrew and mom knows conversational Hebrew. Kids understand Hebrew but would like to bring more Hebrew in their home life. We need a strong driver as drop off and pick up to gan will be required. We have a separate suite for the au pair, own bedroom, own bath, with a couch and tv. Separate entrance to the house. We also have a separate car.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a strong driver as there will be pick up and drop off from school. We have a split schedule, help in the morning, and afternoon/evening. Some week nights for a date night and a Sunday here and there.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Israeli

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 19 months and 3 years 2 months. Kids go to school 9-1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Driving

Preferred Nationalities Israeli

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi, the au pair has their own suite and entrance on a separate level of the house
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »