Family ID: 1422338

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oberasbach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stephan

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in Oberasbach, a beautiful little town with much green around.

You can reach the town center of Oberasbach within 10 minutes by bike. There are some shops, restaurants and cool bars.

We also have a little railway station you can reach by foot in 3 minutes. A short distance train comes every 30 minutes and takes you within only 8 minutes to the center of Nuremburg a wellknown middle age city with around 500.000 citizens. Here culture of new way of live meets old traditions and you can see, buy, do whatever you want.

From Nuremberg you are in 1 hour in Munich by train or wherever you want to be.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to welcome a new family member who speaks native English and helps us with the kids (bringing them to kindergarden or courses, playing with them, help them tidy up their room/toys), also buying some stuff or helping a little bit, when needed.

We speak very good English and Constantin learns it in a weekly course since 1 year.

We can show you interesting parts of our region and give you all advice you need for own trips.

With us you will find friends and learn a lot. You do not have to learn German.

Just one thing... please eat no sweets when kids see it. Never. Otherwise we end up having them asking for sweets the whole days ;-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Product Manager / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Constantin, männlich (male), 2014
Arthur, männlich (male), 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own big room (the nicest one in the house with a great view) and an own bathroom with toilet and shower. We have Wifi access for you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »