Family ID: 1498174

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oberaudorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Raffaella

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear AuPair!
we are an acive and mountain loving family in the Bavarian Alps. We live in a gorgeous little town called Oberaudorf right at the border to Austria! Our town has a small skiing area and is surrounded by beautiful lakes.
Walking distance to the centre is 5 min. You find two groceries, two farmacies, beauty shops, several restaurants, one pub and a train station heading towards Munich (50 min) and Kufstein in Austria (10min).
I do have a bridal store in Austria and my husband is an architect with his own studio in Munich. We both work-my husband Wolfgang full time, me 4 days a week.
We are a happy house, with always music playing, good food and good mood.
Our daughter Gelsomina is our big big joy. She is such a happy child, laughs all the time, is never cranky.
She is pleausre to take care of.
More ⇩

Job Description

As the Nanny/Au Pair of Gelsomina you would prepare her for the Kindergarten in the morning (mo, tue, thurs, frid) and bring her there, either by bike or strolling or by car. The time she should be there is 08:30 latest. Pick Up at latest 12, better 11:50.
In the meantime you can do the grocery for Gelsi and cook for Gelsi so that she can eat once home. Then she takes a long nap after Kindergarten. In this time you can do some light house work like ironing, putting the dishwasher on and the laundry etc.and also relaxa bit.
We would love Gelsi to be outside as much as possible, so after the nap a walk outside is crucial.
Then it is usually playtime until 5 or 5:30 pm, then dinner and 6 pm bed.She loves reading books before bedtime, this has become an important ritual.
Weekends are usually free, some exceptions might occur, but seldom.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation We both work in our own entreprises

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Gelsomina is 13.5 months old, female.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your accomodation is just lovely! Under the roof, getting there via a door from the first floor and behind the door stairs leading upto to the very private rooftop. There is a brand new bathroom with a shower and a lovely room well furnitured with an awesome view to the Tirolian Alps! Total privacy and calm!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »