Family ID: 1938796

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oberleichtersbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Miguel

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we are a family with 3 girls (6, 7 and 10). We live in Germany, at the home town of my wife, but I come from Spain. The 3 children, 3 girls, speak German and Spanish.
We look for an au pair that can spend time with the children and talk to them in English, this is our priority, but of course willing to learn and speak also German, this would be possible.
We live in a small town with about 1000 habitants, but communicated by bus with bigger towns. We live in a natural park and UNESCO biosphere reserve (Rhön); a very nice, safe and quite area in the center of Germany.
We hope we find somebody that would like to spend some time with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would expect the au pair to help with the children in the morning when they go to school, when they come back from school for lunch, warm up some food or prepare something easy for them to eat. Then spend with them some time in the afternoon, talking to them mainly in English.
During the weekend the au pair would have free, but can join the family in everything we do.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Veterinarian / Owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Girls, 6,7,10 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Finnish, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have her own bedroom (~18 square meters) with TV, and an own bathroom, mainly for her to be used, but not 100% in exclusivity. We have WiFi in all the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »