Family ID: 1370617

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Obermichelbach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nina

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

we are looking for a lovely au pair who likes children and lives with us for one year. You can get to know life in Germany and learn German. It's no problem if you don't speak German so well yet. We speak a little Chinese. We have had au pairs for 5 years.
We live in a big house with a garden and you have your own apartment with your own room, bathroom, kitchen and living room.
You can go everywhere by bike: to the language school, to the supermarket, etc.. We will give you a bike.

On weekends you don't need to work.
If you are interested, we can talk via wechat or skype and I will send you photos of us and the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your tasks will include bringing the children to the kindergarten and picking them up, cooking food for them and you, and helping with the household.

It is also important that you enjoy playing and talking with children.

On weekends you don't Need to work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultant, Research Assistent

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy 6 Years
Girl 4Years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You get your own apartment with your own bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room and with W-LAN.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »