Family ID: 2040618

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oberrieden / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Corinna

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello you,
we are a lovely family with three kids (2 boys and a baby girl) living close to Zürich in Switzerland - and we need you and are happy to welcome you as our 6th family member!

We live in a detached house in Oberrieden with a beautiful garden and view over the Zürich-lake, which is close to nature (5min to the forest and 5 min to the lake) but also only 15 min train ride to central Zürich. In wintertime the ski slopes are about 45min driving distance and in summer we love swimming in the lake.
At home we speak German (High-German), but we would appreciate if our kids learn another language from you - preferable English, French or Italian.
More ⇩

Job Description

When I go back to work (50% - 2.5 days a week) I will need help to take care of the kids - as my husband is also working (100%). I need somebody I can fully rely on - who takes care of the kids with love and as a member of our family.
The 2 boys are in school in the morning and the girl in childcare. I would need you to bring them and pick them up around noon, cook them something to eat and take care of them in the afternoons - playing, taking them to leisure activities or friends...
I would also need you as a back up in case of sickness or unforeseen and would be happy about a helping hand at some evenings.
The rest of the time you have time for you - to explore Zürich, the friendly neighborhood and nature and to learn German.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender m 2015
m 2016
w 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 750 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be a nice, big room (ca. 20 m2) and your own bathroom - with separate entrance and enough privacy for you.
You can of course always use our kitchen and garden.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »