Family ID: 2453951

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Oberrieden / Village | More ⇩

Name Ja

State Zürich

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
181
Profile Visited by 181 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair

We are a family of 4 from Oberrieden, a small village near Zurich. (You can reach Zurich by train in about 18 minutes.)

Our children 2 and 10 would look forward to loving care.

Our girl (10) would be happy to speak English with you. She loves sports and music. Of course, she is also happy when you check your homework or ask about French or English words.

Our boy (2) is looking forward to loving attention and all-round care.

We would be happy if we had help in the household, especially with cooking.

For you we could provide a small studio with lake view.

In winter we usually go skiing in the mountains at the weekend.
We would be very happy to hear from you.
Greetings from the 4 of us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
job
Especially taking care of our children. Possibly also transport services
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Chartered accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, German, Danish, English, Flemish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills Good

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Family of 4
Interests: skiing, climbing, music, good food

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Studio with small kitchenette, bathroom, living room, bedroom
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »