Family ID: 2532131

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oberschleißheim / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 4-10 Months

Last action: 22 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a friendly, open-minded and uncomplicated German-Slovenian family. In winter we are at home near Munich, in summer we sail through the Mediterranean on our catamaran and we are looking for an au pair who can accompany and support us and who speaks Slovenian with our children.
We are a freedom-loving family and want you to feel comfortable with us and have your freedom. You should definitely be able to swim! Sailing skills are not necessary.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The most important thing is that the au pair helps us to look after the children and that it is in always keeps an eye on the children during this time on the boat, as the water is a great danger for children. We haven't come up with any fixed working hours yet. We parents often have to take care of the boat on board, steer it, do manoeuvres, plan routes, do repairs and shopping, etc. We are therefore looking for an au pair who will look after the children for 2-3 hours in the morning, play with them, swim, Prepares lunch, does handicrafts etc. and in the afternoon takes care and plays with them for another 2-3 hours, swims, goes for a walk, goes to the beach etc.
Light household chores are desired (e.g. setting the table, emptying the dishwasher, hanging up the laundry, etc.)
It would be about 30 hours a week, we can organize everything flexibly and talk about everything fairly.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Slovenian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Public relations / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Slovenian

Language Skills
 Slovenian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
A private cabin with a double bed is available and a bathroom for your own use (sink, shower, toilet)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »