Family ID: 1673893

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oberstaufen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jörg

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
249
Profile Visited by 249 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Oberstaufen in Bavaria. This is a tourist place where there is a lot going on, so there is a cultural offer. In summer it is a popular place for hiking and in winter especially for skiing. There is everything you need in the shops in the village, bars, restaurants, hotels, a swimming pool with an excellent sauna, sports club, etc. There is also a train connection right in the village, which you can use to get to the next larger towns of Immenstadt and Kempten. Munich is also very easy to reach. In close proximity (40 minutes by train) is Lindau, a beautiful town on Lake Constance. We live 3 minutes from the train station. The apartment consists of 4 rooms and a terrace with a garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important to look after our son. This includes supervision especially during the times when neither I nor my wife have time, as our working hours sometimes overlap. Otherwise it is about support in the household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Tourism

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Bosnian, Estonian, Greek, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a shared bathroom. Wifi is not a problem. The room has 11.5 square meters with a bed, wardrobe, table and chair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »