Family ID: 1600140

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oberursel / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christine

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair, we live 15 minutes from the city of Frankfurt. There is an S-Bahn, which goes to Ffm. We live in a small town. Bad Homburg and Oberursel can be reached in 10 minutes by bus or on foot / bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We already had 3 aupairs from Colombia and they were all great. Our current au pair is still with us and can certainly tell you a bit about the tasks if you want. Our last au pair was with us for 4 years. Your tasks include simple household chores, looking after the children and sometimes the dog. In the morning you are welcome to attend a language course or similar. Otherwise we are very flexible ...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Investment Banker / Leader

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 8 Jahre 10.09.2012
Mädchen 10 Jahre 21.09.2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own, large and really nice room with bathroom on the 2nd floor of the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »