Family ID: 919117

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oberursel / Town | More ⇩

Name Hartmut

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

+++++ We found our new au pair for 2020 - further applications will no longer be considered. Thanks +++++

+++++ For 2020 we have already found our new Au-Pair - further applications will not be considered. Thanks ++++


Dear Au Pair,

We look forward to you and would like to give you an insight into the German culture and way of life associated with the German language.
We would also be happy to show you the Rhine / Main and Frankfurt region, which is only 10 km away from us.

As of March 1st, 2020 we would like support from an au pair as a family.

We need help:
- Morning: making breakfast, dressing our boy (5 years old) and accompanying him to kindergarten
- Noon: cook lunch for you and our older daughter (on three days).
- In the afternoon: picking up from kindergarten, looking after (playing), accompanying to sports and in the household.
- Evening: Occasional babysitting


In the morning you have the opportunity to take a language course. At the weekend you have free time, can discover Germany and pursue your hobbies.

Please only contact us if you already speak German (minimum A2; better B1).

We look forward to getting to know you and maybe see you soon.

Best wishes
Family Klein
More ⇩

Job Description

- childcare (5 years and 9 years)
- Pick up / take to kindergarten and pick up / take to sports training
- cook lunch (3 days a week for daughter and yourself)
- Housekeeping (e.g. tidying up the children's room and kitchen, sorting laundry)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 2014
Mädchen, 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a separate room under the roof in the house with its own shower room (see photos)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »