Family ID: 1785182

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oberursel (Taunus) / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Svea

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
nice that you received our letter.
We, that is Florian (42 years), Svea (35 years), Hannah (8 years) and Yonah (6 years), are looking for an au pair who lives and laughs with us, supports us and has fun!
We live in Oberursel, a suburb of Frankfurt am Main (18 km by car and 15 minutes by subway.
We have a large house with a large garden and live a short distance from the center (10 minutes) and the city forest.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You are a great fit for us, if you are
... have experience in caring for children aged 6-10 years
... you like dogs or at least you are not afraid of them
... you can take action and say "no" when the hustle and bustle gets too much
... you like to play, read aloud and sometimes help with homework
... prepare lunch when it's vacation time or one of us (Hannah and Yonah) isn't going to school

A plus, but not a must if you
... like to cook
... like to ride a bike
... like to sing and / or dance
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Consultan manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, 1 Mädchen 8 Jahre, 1 Junge 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Granny flat with its own entrance and bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »