Family ID: 1471235

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Odelzhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Juliana

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear new au pair. We are a small family from near Munich. We are looking for you to look after our son Leonard. Leonard is 3 years old (will soon be 4) and has been going to kindergarten for several months. Leonard is a very open-minded boy who likes to play in the house or in the garden. He understands and speaks German and also Ukrainian.

The place where we live is called Odelzhausen. It lies between Munich and Augsburg. You can bike to the next train station and from there take the suburban train (S-Bahn) to Munich. However, it would be better if you have a car driver's license, since you can then drive with one of our cars. In our house you have your own room and your own bathroom.

We already have experiences with other au pairs who have been very happy to be with us. Since our last au pair has now returned to their family, we would be happy if you can come to us now.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you want to become our au pair, you should be child-loving and have fun playing with our son Leonard and keeping him busy or learning something with him. One of your tasks is to pick him up from kindergarten in the afternoon and then keep him busy until Juliana or Christian come home from work. We also often work directly at home (home office) so that you are not completely alone with Leonard. If you have a driver's license, you can also go on larger trips with Leonard by car.

In addition to childcare, one of your tasks is to support us in the household (simple household chores such as cleaning up, vacuuming, washing clothes). Such things are usually a lot of fun for Leonard, so you can also do it with him.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Ukrainian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Juristen

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind, männlich, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has his own room with direct access to the garden and his own terrace. The au pair also has a private bathroom. The room and bathroom are on a separate floor in our house and are therefore very quiet in the morning and evening.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »