Family ID: 3152346

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Odelzhausen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gabi

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are primarily looking for care for our 20-month-old daughter until the end of August. From September she would have a place in the daycare center. We live in the country, the nearest cities are Munich and Augsburg.
My older daughter, who is 12, will still be living with us until the end of July, but then she will move in with her dad.
Care would only be necessary from Monday to Thursday until 3:30 p.m. at the latest, after that and Friday to Sunday you are free.

We live in a large house in the countryside.
Munich and Augsburg can be reached by car or public transport within 30 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like care for the youngest Monday-Thursday 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
The rest of the week is free time for you.
During this working time, only the household tasks that arise during this time are carried out. (Make food for the little one and clean up afterwards).
290€ pocket money
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
WiFi available,
Large, bright room with double bed, chest of drawers, mirror, large window.
The bathroom will be shared with Sinja until July, after which it will be yours alone
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »