Family ID: 1472071

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oelde / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ciara

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 20 Dec 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome!
We live in a small village . It has lots of advantages we have our own chicken for eggs and meat.
But we have a car that can be used .
More ⇩

Job Description

Mostly we are looking for somebody to play with the kids in the afternoon ,help get them ready for bed and watch them while they sleep.
We have somebody coming to the house for cleaning and washing.. so this will not be a lot of work. Only on the weekends we all do the housework together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Verkäuferin / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Canadian, Mexican, Polish, Romanian, Spanish, Hungarian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 4 +
The parents (34 years)
Paul 3 years old
Rosi 1 year old
We also have two cats and two dogs.
We travel a lot to Germany as this is where our family lives. We have been in Poland for 12 years now. We like to cook, play in the garden, go for walks around the lake and meet friends.

Accommodation

You will have your own room(30m) upstairs with bathroom and television.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »