Family ID: 1472783

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oerel/ Barchel / Village | More ⇩

Name Alyssia

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au pair / family member,

we are an open-minded family and are looking for someone who can support us and thus become part of our family.

We live in a village and the bus to get to the city is right in our street. It is 12 km to the city so in summer it would even be possible to do a nice tour by bike.

Large cities such as Hamburg and Bremen are also easy to reach by car.

Of course you can get your own room with TV and internet from us.

We have pets dogs and cats so it would be good if you have no allergies.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your tasks are with us; To keep son husband busy with homework and minor household chores. Be it tidying up the nursery or maybe turning on a washing machine or vacuuming and keeping a little eye on the dogs.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kinderbetreung, leichter Haushalt, Hunde

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, Junge, 2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room was completely renovated about 4 years ago. It is a modern room flooded with light and shutters. There is a wardrobe where you can walk in, a shelf with a TV, small table, desk and bed.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »