Family ID: 1473107

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Offenburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

We are pleased that you would like to spend some time abroad as an AuPair. Now all you have to do is find the right family for you. Maybe we go well together.
We are 38 and 40 years old and have a 3 month old daughter that we love above all else. We are open to other countries and cultures and look forward to welcoming you as part of our family.
We live in a house with a small garden in a suburb.
Ideally, you can stay with us for at least a year from August or September at the latest, but also for longer if you are interested.

We look forward to hearing about you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair's tasks would be as follows:

The focus is on looking after our daughter from around 7 a.m., when my husband is not there, then earlier until around 5 p.m. Play, change, feed, go for a walk etc.
We are looking for a person we can rely on and who is lovingly responsible with our daughter.

Some help with small chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Unternehmensberater, Lehrerin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen, im September 2019 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The AuPair has its own room and guest toilet. We share the bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »