Family ID: 1743768

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Oggiono / Village | More ⇩

Name Veronica

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Family of three: Francesco (32), Veronica (32) Sole (8months) plus a lovely greyhound and rescued cat. We’re from Milan, living near the famous Lake Como. We love outdoor sports, travel with our van and enjoy time and with our family. We’re looking for an english speaking new family member who helps us with little 8 months Sole (at least one experience with babies mandatory). We can only offer a separated room with bathroom and everything you need for your stay (food, free wifi, garden with great view) but no extra pocket money sorry

We travel often with Sole, so you’re supposed to stay home solo during some weekends and sometimes maybe come with us in our country home in Toscany. modifica
More ⇩

Job Description

We’re looking for someone who can speak English with Sole and take care of her part-time. At least some experience with babies (meals, walk, play, and be able to take care all day if required).
Someone well organized, willing to help and become part of our family.

We don't live in a big city so the au pair is supposed to love nature, walks and outdoor life!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our daughter was born on May 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Only one bathroom in the house.
She will have a private bedroom.
We have a nice garden
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »