Family ID: 1450984

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ohain / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie

State wallone

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

we move into our house in a charming village next to Waterloo in Belgium.

Our house is located on the village square and you will find next to and on foot shops: delicatessens, caterers, restaurants, pharmacy, decoration shop, organic supermarket.
Next to us on foot is a tennis club.

There are several big cities near us like Waterloo, La hulpe, Genval ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Flavie 14 ans a un caractère très facile
elle est une enfant joyeuse dont il conviendra de s'occuper comme par exemple l'accompagner à ses activités extra scolaires comme le piano ou encore la déposer chez des amis. Aussi si nous sortons il faudra

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Norwegian, Singaporean, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house is large and surrounded by a park. You will have your room, your bathroom, an internet connection.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »