Family ID: 1726142

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ohrenbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Carmen

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a small village with 50 inhabitants. The next towns with around 10,000 inhabitants, Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Uffenheim and Bad Windsheim, are 10-15 kilometers away. There we go shopping, to the doctor, to the library or to the swimming pool. German language courses are available in Rothenburg and Bad Windsheim. We have three cars, one that Else uses mainly, a bigger one for the family and one for the au pair. A bus goes to Rothenburg twice a day. The nearest train station is five kilometers away. Because we live in the village, it is important that the au pair has a driver's license and can drive.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First of all, we would like practical support from an au pair in the everyday care of the children: When getting dressed in the morning, with meals, when changing Michael’s nappies and going for a walk with the stroller, when washing and bathing the children and when put to bed. In everyday practice the situation arises again and again that the host mother has to make an appointment with one or two of the children, e.g. with the doctor. Meanwhile, the au pair should reliably supervise the other children at home. We are happy to support a language course and other activities for the au pair.

Because we like to go swimming and not all children can swim freely, it is important to us that the au pair can swim and accompany visits to swimming pools.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Parental leave / Farmer

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich, 2012 - weiblich, 2014 - weiblich 2017, männlich 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair's room is on the first floor of our house. This room is next to the bathroom, which is shared by the rest of the family during the day. The room is equipped with TV and laptop. Wifi is available throughout the house.

In addition to the house, our farm also includes a barn and stables, a garden for vegetables and a garden with fruit trees, trampoline, swings and slides for the children behind the barn.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »