Family ID: 1493532

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Olbia / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicola

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family that lives in one of the most beautiful islands in Italy, that is Sardinia, in Olbia.
Our family is made up of me, my husband and our little baby, who is now 9 months old. We are looking for an au-pair to share this period of our life with a reliable, sunny, open person, willing to help us with our child and, if necessary, with domestic activities.
We are very open to interacting with other cultures and ready to welcome you.

 
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Seriousness, dedication and giving our child the opportunity to hear other languages.

Seriousness, dedication and give to our child the possibility to hear other languages
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Commercialista

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Maschietto 9 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Bulgarian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, Hungarian, Irish, Norwegian, Russian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, Croatian, Czech, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »