Family ID: 1805092

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Olbia / Town | More ⇩

Name Rossella

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 09 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, my name is Rossella and I am the mother of two children aged 6 and 3.
I live 40 meters from the beach, and in 15 minutes you can reach the center of the city of Olbia.
I need help with childcare from early June to late August / mid-September. I work on shifts that cover meal times (lunch or dinner, rarely both).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
My main need is a loving and helpful person to look after and look after the children in my absence.
Sometimes it will be necessary to prepare food, the teaching of a foreign language is optional and not essential but possibly appreciated.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bartender / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Una femmina di 6 anni e un maschio di 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, English, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
I live in a three-room apartment with 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen and terrace. The candidate will have a personal room but the bathroom will be shared. Non-unlimited internet connection is available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »