Family ID: 2188901

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: olbia / Village | More ⇩

Name annachiara

State Sardinia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning ,
We are a family living in TRENTINO, made up of mum annachiara, dad domenico, aged 3 and a half and nausically 11 months old
We would need a nanny who can come on vacation with us in July
We have a beautiful house on the beach in Sardinia, municipality of Olbia, on the coral coast
She obviously has room and board at our house and she would stay with me and the girls upset the day and the nights
We are obviously willing to pay for it
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
As described above
We would like to have a nanny who comes with us on holiday in Sardinia and helps us with the girls and with the house
The house is small but attached to the sea
We need someone who has also dealt with small children and stays with us day and night and sleeps at home with us
That he is an open, cheerful and flexible person since, during the month, our aunt and grandmother could join us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Office clerk

People living in the house 4/6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Greek, English, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Wi-Fi is present and the nanny will have a room where she will sleep with the youngest child
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »