Family ID: 3145099

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Olbia / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stefano

State Sardinia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2025

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear au pair, We are a sports association that hosts kitesurfing, e-foil and wingfoil student athletes on a catamaran moored in Sardinia, Italy.

I apologize for the translation, but this is precisely why we need someone to help us practice good English.

On board the catamaran we will speak in English and Italian if you wish, but many athletes are German.

Living on board a Catamaran, even if very spacious, still requires a spirit of adaptation.
The catamaran is equipped with 4 double cabins each with a bathroom that you can use in one cabin, also there is wifi, TV, radio, and you can use sports equipment if you want when possible.
You will have to personally take care of the cleaning of your cabin.
And contribute together with the entire crew to cleaning the common areas.
Your contribution together with the entire crew is necessary for preparing meals and cleaning the kitchen.
In your free moments you can use our car or bicycle to travel to the various nearby locations.

I would like to tell you that smoking is absolutely prohibited on board the catamaran.
You can also tell us if you know how to swim in your native language and others.
We believe a video call meeting via internet/Whatsapp is appropriate
Thank you and we hope to have you on board the Bali 4.3 kiteacademy catamaran. it
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Oltre all'insegnamento dell'inglese e la partecipazione delle varie attività di bordo, c'è la possibilità di collaborare nel commerciale utilizzando internet ed avere lo stesso trattamento del 20 % che riserviamo alle agenzie di viaggi che ci procurano clienti.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Housewife

People living in the house 1/5

Children's/people's age and gender 25 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Young adults (18-30) & Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Danish, Finnish, Jamaican, Grenadian, English, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Singaporean, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Catamarano bali 4.3 con 4 cabine doppie con bagno per ogni cabina.
Sul catamarano c'è sempre il wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »