Family ID: 1675350

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving

City: Olbia, Punta Lada / Village | More ⇩

Name Suellen

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
Updating My profile 4/2/21

Due to covid situation, I will not be taking Extra help this year, please ignore the dates, I need to travel back to Brasil to solve family issues and will need help only when I return to Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need help!

Sometimes I need to stay out traveling without them or need to be buried in my office for long hours than usual, I don't like they feel alone, when they feel alone they always argue for bullshit to call my attention.

I need someone that drives! They have extra classes like swimming, martial arts, and dance, and do it all alone is heavy.

I need someone able to spend time with them while I can't help them with the homework to take them to the park... Chill with them when I can't! If you help me teach them English and Portuguese are extra for both of us.

Your weekends are free (Sat, Sun), you can study but afternoons I need you free.

I travel alone 1 time per month on a full weekend (Fri afternoon, Sat, returning Sun night) and we gonna talk about it, don't worry.

Your mornings are free I value very much my mornings with them, I take care of them take them to school, and pick them too. This is our morning routine.

Basically, you just have to take and pick them from their extra classes (when they have) help them with homework, maybe teach them our idiom and English and hang out with them until dinner time!

If I had to pick "working hours" I would say that need your help from Mon to Fri, 3 pm to 7 pm + a weekend per month.

More details about when I start to select the one to help us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Emily 4
Ana 8
Julia 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes - Pay in full

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I will provide your own room with personal bathroom, all new tv wifi... so you can have your privacy. The room has a decent size and it's very comfortable.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »