Family ID: 1723218

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Old Toronto / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jezek

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
42
Profile added to the favorite list of 42 candidates in the last 3 weeks
380
Profile Visited by 380 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am Dr. Jezek , Note; I don't want Indians, Philippines and Africans...! I am a single father and i have a daughter. As a Medical doctor, who's interest is in pediatrics and pediatric neurology, i find it somehow difficult to be available to give my daughter the maximum attention she deserves and this is why i want an Au Pair. We are open and flexible.

I be glad to hear the applicant out on things you're looking forward to and future plans, all to enable the person be a better Au Pair to my daughter. Happiness is everything, and if my employee is happy, i believe he/she will bring out great child care experiences and help me as the host family.
More ⇩

Job Description

* Waking my daughter,
* Dressing her up,
* Bathing and playing with my daughter,
* Preparing meals for my daughter,
* Looking after her belongings,
* Making her bed and straightening her room,
* And doing the laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 years old and Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share Expenses

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

My Au Pair will have it's own self content room, my house is fully equipped with necessities including Wifi and there is a Lake beside the apartment.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »