Family ID: 1421270

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Oldenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Magdalena

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Welcome! The four of us live in a city with 160,000 inhabitants. The drive into town takes approximately 10 minutes. Although we live in the city, we commute everywhere quickly and safely. Our house is in a small, quiet street. We are surrounded by greenery and numerous playgrounds. We would be very happy if our future family member feels comfortable with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are expecting a non-smoker who will be happy to look after our daughter. Driving license is not required, bicycle skills are welcome.
Experience in caring for babies is welcome.
We would be happy if our daughter is looked after in the morning hours. Almost all evenings and weekends are free. Afternoon walks for two / three / four are also on the schedule every day!
We wish that the person not only gets to know the tasks and duties but also the rights and opportunities with us. We are mainly looking forward to welcoming a new family member!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion

Occupation Arzt/ Gesundheit- und Krankenpflegerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geb. 1/2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A large attic room, lockable, with TV and permanent wifi access.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »