Family ID: 1466442

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oldenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Victoria

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We have two little children, a 3 year old boy and 2 year old girl that go to daycare every day. They will turn 4 and 3 this summer. They are full of energy and enjoy being outside on a playground.

Part of your responsibilities would be to get them ready in the mornings, help prepare their lunch, pick them up from daycare and play with them for a couple of hours afterwards. The children speak Spanish fluently, we therefore prefer Spanish native speakers who will only speak Spanish with our children.

On Saturdays you’d also have to help to prepare their lunch and help a little in our household.

It is therefore mandatory that you do know how to interact with children of this age group and know how to cook basic meals.

We live in a city, everything is easily accessible by bike or bus, a language school is about 15 min away from our house by bike.
We do expect our Au pairs to attend a German course on a regular base.

We speak English and German at home and are a non smoking household.

If you are an independent and mature person, who easily gets along with little children and eager to get to know the northeast of Germany you are very welcome to our family!

We are looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständige

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen (3 Jahre alt) und 1 Junge (4 Jahre alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Colombian, Costarican, Ecuadorian, English, Hungarian, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »