Family ID: 528807

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oldenburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2016 - Jan 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 16 Dec 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
we are a modern and open family. We live in a beautiful house, in the beautiful city of Oldenburg. With the bike you can go everywhere quickly. On foot you are in five minutes in the city center. Also located in the immediate vicinity of a beautiful park. My husband is heart-shearing and works a lot and I am studying and doing my bachelor's degree in special education next summer. The University of Oldenburg is also close to our house. Our children go to the crib and kindergarten until noon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dress the kids in the mornings with me, make breakfast, take Rakan to kindergarten, wash your children's clothes once a week and put them away, sucking the house once a week. Tidy up the children's room, put away the toys, put in the dishwasher and empty it, pick up Rakan from the kindergarten (5 min on foot). Cook something for us once a week. By the hour, when I go to the university in the afternoon, I have to take care of the children. Sometimes in the evening take care that the host parents can do something. The au pair should be a family member and we would be happy if it gets involved with us and the children. We hope that such a friendship arises for a long time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arzt und Studentin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Rakan: 5 Jahre
Soraya:2 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2016

Latest Starting Date Jan 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Nice, bright room with a big bed, desk and wardrobe.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »