Family ID: 1431620

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: oldsmar / Suburb | More ⇩

Name mehul

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, Oldsmar is 30 minutes from Tampa International Airport. Our home is on a golf course with lot of surrounding natural elements. There is private room with a bathroom for you and no restrictions on your dietary preferences. We have are non smoking household.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are flexible with regards to how many actual hours some one has to physically commit to at present. depending on the willingness to help with household chores and cooking we have more hours to offer to spend. If and when mom's health becomes an issue, that will be the priority for you. till then, be a part of the household, help with cook, clean, shop and be mom's companion in general.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 85 female - completely independent and healthy at present. we do travel often, and would prefer to have someone at home for safety and companionship with my mom (85)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom with bathroom. Wifi, cable TV. Will provide car.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »