Family ID: 1952754

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oleggio / Village | More ⇩

Name vincenzo

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 3-18 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an happy family with 2 wonderful kids. We love traveling, reading, watching movies, and a great passion for the sea and animals. We also have 2 cats and 2 turtles (above all, we are two veterinarians). We live in a small but very nice town, surrounded by the countryside. We are one hour and a half far from the sea, 20 minutes far from the lakes, 5 minutes far from the river, and one hour far from Milan, Turin, Genova, and the snow-capped mountains. We are also 15 minutes far from Malpensa airport
More ⇩

Job Description

We are a peaceful family, and we are looking for the "bigger sister", that could stay with us to meet a different culture, sharing life together, teaching the own traditions in a cultural exchange.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Veterinarian / Veterinarian

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Diego, 9 years old, male
Giada, 7 years old, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Finnish, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is a villa on 3 levels: the au pair can have one private room with a private bathroom and free wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »