Family ID: 1981755

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Olivares / Village | More ⇩

Name nicolas

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
227
Profile Visited by 227 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome we are looking for an au pair preferably a woman so that our son is a female presence at home but we obviously remain open to all profiles
We are in Olivares 14 km from Seville there is the bus and the Cercanias de la renfe to easily get to Seville
You will have your own room with all the comforts and access to all of the house?
I want you to speak French and Spanish but primarily French
My son being in the course of learning Spanish will be a plus but not the most important is that you know how to be communicative and patient nathys can be sometimes turbulent you will need that you take care of my son the cleaning the animals and the kitchen it is me who manages other than giving a hand from time to time
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an aupair for our son
To take Nathys to school from 9 a.m. and pick him up at 2 p.m. I will be at work for my part so you will be free from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. and take care of my son from 2 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. by the time we get home work
You will have two full days of rest per week

We expect you to kindly communicate and be firm sometimes

It may happen to you to help out at home but otherwise no other task will be required
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer service representative / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fils Nathys un petit garçon de 5 ans est un garçon attachant mais il a déjà un bon caractère il aime les animaux faire du vélo et aime avoir l’intention il aime communiquer et qu’on s’intéresse à ce qu’il fait

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, Colombian, Croatian, Spanish, Estonian, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a room with all the comforts. Who will be your person will not go there you will have access to all the house except my bedroom you will have access to wifi and all the comforts of home it is a house with 3 bedrooms a living room a kitchen and a bathroom. And 3 terrace
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »