Family ID: 2338391

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Olloki / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Navarra

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au Pair, we are looking forward to welcoming you to our home!
We need your help from February 1 to March 12 to take care of our 22-month-old little boy.
Would you like to be part of our family?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like our Au Pair to take care of Gael for a while in the morning while I do the housework, and for a while in the afternoon. We also want you to keep his room and toilet clean, to help tidy up the kitchen, and we would love for you to cook his specialty one day!
We want her to be loving and kind, especially to Gael. That he likes to paint, dance and walk. Let her speak to him in French and be like her older sister.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, French

Language Skills Poor

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español There are 5 of us in our family: father Agustín, mother Ana (nurse), baby Gael and 2 very affectionate Dalmatian dogs (Lua and Nana) who love to go for walks in the mountains.
Gael is a super intelligent and smiling boy. He loves to paint, dance and read stories. Sleep and eat great. We are very happy with him. He loves people and he always goes smiling down the street at anyone.

In our day to day Gael wakes up around 9 am and after breakfast, he plays while I prepare the food and organize the house. Then we're going for a walk with the dogs and it's time to eat!
Around 2:00 p.m. Gael takes a 3-hour nap and after having a snack we go to a relative's house, or with a friend or whatever we feel like at that moment. After dinner he plays a little and falls asleep around 10pm.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a house with a garden on the outskirts of Pamplona, in a small town 8 minutes from the city center. There is a bus every hour to go to the city center. If you like to walk through the mountains and through nature, you will love it.
Near our house there are all kinds of services. Supermarkets, gyms, dance schools, swimming pools, bars and restaurants...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »