Family ID: 1776407

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Olmeto plage / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
Vincent (the dad), Catalina (our little girl) and myself, Charlotte welcome you to a stay with our family on the Isle of Beauty.
We live in an idyllic setting between sea and mountains with dream temperatures. We are looking for a very serious and involved person to take care of our daughter (Catalina) for several months but also someone who wants to take advantage of our extraordinary living environment.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are therefore looking for a trustworthy person, autonomous to take care of our little doll, with the license preferably understanding and speaking French as well as possible. If you speak English or Spanish that will be a plus.
Both working on our campsite, it is important to love the beach and the sea, since you will be spending a lot of your time there with Catalina?
You will have at least one free day since Catalina goes to the nursery every Wednesday
We will need you to take care of Catalina independently, especially in the morning from 7:30 am to 2 pm, from the beginning of June to the end of August / beginning of September. A boost for everyday life stains will be appreciated
The rest of the time it will be much more flexible (free time, rest, discovery, beach etc -...)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Director company

People living in the house Notre couple et notre fille

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fille de bientôt 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in an apartment in a pretty village 10 minutes drive from the beach and our campsite by the water. In the apartment you will have your own room with access to WIFI but it is also possible to stay in the tent campsite for more fun and autonomy for you.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »