Family ID: 1714896

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Olmsted TWP / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sylvia

State Ohio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We wish to welcome you to our home, we love you to experience a different culture and different home from yours. We live in a small city 25 minutes away from downtown Cleveland. It is very scenic with a lake at least 15 minutes away. This will be a home away from home and the kids are friendly and look forward to having a new friend.
More ⇩

Job Description

The responsibilities will be very simple;
- Taking care of the baby
-Doing laundry for the baby, we have an indoor washer and drier
-Feeding the baby
- Getting ready the older girl for school
- Doing your own personal cleaning
-Playing activities with both kids to keep them engaged when they are home
Teach the children Swahili
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Mechanic / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender female 4 yrs
female 3 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Kenyan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with a bed beddings and a TV however, you will share bathroom with the older child. We also have wifi in the house
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »