Family ID: 1782044

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Olot / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!! We would love to host an au pair that talks mainly English with our daughter Gina because she’s not doing very well and we’d love for her to improve. Our main idea would be to do activities together, so the au pair and her have fun together while learning. Play together, do some arts and crafts, go swimming, go sightseeing, watch movies together (in English), baking, etc.
It would be great that the au pair knows some Spanish as well because at home we only talk in Spanish or Catalan as we both (my husband and I) don't speak much English.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair wouldn't have to do a lot of house chores, only things like loading up the dishwasher/washing machine, help Gina tidying up her bedroom, and always tidying up after any activity and such. We’d also like the au pair to keep her living areas clean and neat at all times.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Chef

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender one Girl 11 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair would have her own bedroom, bathroom, and private living area. Full access to the house and all the amenities.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »