Family ID: 1616701

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Olsberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Corinne

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a young family with 2 children (David, born in September 2017 and Dylan, born in February 2020) and live in a beautiful village 20 minutes by car from the center of Basel. Our house has a beautiful view, a whirlpool, a multi-gym and a bike that is freely available.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
One parent is present 4 days a week, but at work (home office). During these 4 days we are looking for someone to look after the 2 children.
If the opportunity arises, it is also possible to help with various household chores, such as washing or cleaning clothes.
We are happy to support the au pair at a language school. A driver's license would be an advantage.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chartered accountant / Controller

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen, Geburtsjahr 2017.09 und 2020.02

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A private room with WIFI is available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »