Family ID: 908921

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Olten / Town | More ⇩

Name Veronica

State Solothurn

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 11-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Swedish or German speaking Nanny,

We are looking for warm hearted young lady that is willing to join our family and support us with taking care of our two small boys while we are working. In return we offer you to get to know a new country, culture and language, and many fun moments together with us and on your own.

Our main home is in the city of Olten, centrally located in Switzerland, close to both city life and nature. Our second home is up in the Alps, where we go for hiking and skiing. We welcome you to come and explore it all with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

We want to offer a wonderful time here in Switzerland for you, with many new experiences. The job as an Au pair / nanny with us means 4 working days with our boys, when they are not at pre-school, as we both commute to work. It is important for us that you will be happy with us, as you have the most important job in our world. You will become part of our family and may join us on the weekends in the Alps if you wish. You can also attend a language course in the evenings twice per week, with the language you wish to learn.

Basic German knowledge is an advantage, even though both parents speak Swedish. The grandmother and grandfather of the children only speak German.

We are reasonably pedantic and value that it is orderly and clean, at the same time there should be room for joy of life.

Your features: Happy, loving, reliable, enduring, accurate, punctual.

Your tasks: take care of the children, cook for them and you, household chores according to agreement (we have a cleaning lady coming once a week).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 CHF

Salary of Nanny 800 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 11-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, German, Swedish, Canadian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 19-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A separate room both at home and at the holiday place.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »