Family ID: 1449819

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Omarama / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Emma

State Otago

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 04 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
we are a small family living in the beautiful Mackenzie basin in the South Island of New Zealand, we live on a small 5 acre block in the middle of a farm, we have just brought the hot tubs in Omarama and we are going to be very busy people for the coming months/ years.
we live very central to the best parts of the south island, Mountains, Lakes and Queenstown/ Wanaka all within 90 minute drive from home
we love our children very much, they are great kids so we want someone that won't look this as a job but an opportunity to enjoy our country from our family home
More ⇩

Job Description

Look after our kids day to day
school pick ups, lunches breakfast etc
Cleaning, Gardening
Dinner prep
General day to day stuff
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business Owners

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year Old Girl
8 Year Old Boy
6 Year Old Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Scottish, Venezuelan, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share Maybe

Required Age 24-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

40m3 bedroom inside the house including fire place and king size bed, separate tv, living area, Wifi, Bathroom is shared with the family at this stage
Au Pair in New Zealand: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in New Zealand: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in New Zealand

Read More »