Family ID: 1471556

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Omaruru / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Margit

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello our future au pair,
If you feel like an adventure in Namibia, are helpful and fun-loving, want to get to know new cultures and languages ​​and enjoy being in the warm nature, or if you want to try it out, then your adventure can start with us.
We are looking for an au pair who will help us with our little daughter when we are working. One who will be part of our family for 1 -3 months or longer. We speak German at home, but we can also speak English to you.
We travel a lot at weekends and would of course take you with us and show you our beautiful country.
If you are interested, please write a personal message and I will answer all your questions. If you wish, we can also get to know each other better via WhatsApp video call.

How about a different Christmas? Instead of cold and snow, warm and sun and maybe. a few days at the booth in my hometown Swakopmund.

We look forward to your interest

Lovely wishes
Margit
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks will be to look after our dear daughter from time to time until the whole day. Tinker, paint and play with our daughter, she bathes and sleeps every now and then. Most of the time someone is at home, so you are rarely all alone. Here and there we would be happy if you could help us a little with the household.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Namibian

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mining / Secretary

People living in the house 3-4

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, German, English, French, Italian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room in the main house with a queen size bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. The bathroom with shower, toilet and sink is in the immediate vicinity. We have wifi in the house.