Family ID: 1767517

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Onil / Town | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
171
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi there!
We live in a town in Alicante, it is called Onil and it has about 7,500 inhabitants. It is a very welcoming town, as in terms of services, communication with the capital of the province- Alicante, which is only 35 km away. But at the same time you can enjoy the mountains, long walks and the advantages of living in a quiet place.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like to have help at home with our daughter on the days that we are working.
Pick her up, feed her, maintain her hygiene, take a walk and teach the basics at this age. Support in taking her away when she starts it. Keep the common space clean after games, meals with the girl.
Food preparation or shopping should not be necessary, except in some exceptional cases, such as lack of parental time. But we usually organize ourselves quite well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Niña 2.5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Belarusian, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our Aupair would have her own room, sunny and comfortable. of about 15 m2. It has a wardrobe, dresser and a bed that becomes a double bed. We have two bathrooms in the apartment. There is no TV in the room, but it is talking about it. The whole house with wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »