Family ID: 1666678

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Onslow / Town | More ⇩

Name Tahya

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!! We are looking for someone to come stay with us for a couple of months to help care for our little girl (2 years old) whilst we are at work.
We live in a small coastal town in the Pilbara WA, there isn't much close by in terms of shops but we live in a friendly community which is a great chance to meet new people and see another beautiful part of the aussie coastline!
As a family we enjoy spending time down at the beach, going out for lunch/to the pub, watching sunsets and going camping.
If this sounds like the type of lifestyle for you then flick us a message :)
More ⇩

Job Description

My husband works a 2 weeks on, 1 week off roster, so he would be available to help with looking after our little girl on his week off if you were wanting to have free time.
I work 7am - 2:30pm 4-5 days a week so I would need babysitting for those hours, which also allows you to pickup additional work if your interested in the afternoon/evenings. The pub in town are often looking for new workers and are familiar grounds for au pairs :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Mechanic

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our little girl, who is almost 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 900 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We don't live in a very big house but we do have 4 bedrooms, so you would have your own room with a queen size bed. We have 2 bathrooms so you would have use of your own bathroom. We also have wifi and netflix available for use.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »