Family ID: 1463937

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Opfenbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a family of six, my husband Markus, our four boys aged 0-9 and I Sarah.
We live in the very south of Germany in the state of Bavaria, 25 kilometers from Lake Constance in the beautiful Allgäu on a farm. We have many cows, chickens, cats and dogs.
Two of our boys are already at school, the third is in kindergarten and our youngest is currently five months old. We are looking for support because our children are very active in their free time. Due to our rural structure, this requires many driving services. It would be important for us that you not only support us in the house with the children, but also swim, run and much more outside during driving services or activities such as cycling.
Our family is very bright. With us it can sometimes be turbulent. In summer we love being outside in the garden. In winter our children and I are active skiers and are happy about snow tobogganing and building a snowman.
We are looking for an au pair who would like to be part of our family. With us, and especially the children, deals harmoniously and trustingly. Honesty and courtesy, as well as thinking and willingness to help are very important to us.
Since my husband and I are very busy with our farm and the household does a lot of work, we would like an au pair who spends a lot of time with the children, plays with them, reads aloud and is there for them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Be there for the children, help them support them.
Drive the kids to their activities and or pick them up.
Teach the children the existing rules and rituals and live with them.
Be honest and build a trusting relationship with the family.
Help and support in stressful situations.
We look forward to living with you in an open, peaceful, friendly and honest way. That we experience many wonderful moments as a family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Ja

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender männlich 2010rnmännlich 2012rnmännlich 2014rnmännlich 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
On the top floor next to the room of the two oldest boys. The bathroom is right across from the room.
The room has a bed, a sofa, a desk, a wardrobe with mirror, a dresser and a TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »