Family ID: 1477002

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Orbassano / Village | More ⇩

Name Spoto

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live 15 km from the center of Turin, we live in a country that has all the services and has public transport to reach Turin.
More ⇩

Job Description

The work required is to look after the 6-month-old girl and to go and pick up the 2-year-old girl from school years. The school is a 3 minute walk away.
The work required is from 7.30 to 15.30 from Monday to Friday.
I expect a neat and clean person from the Au Pair. I would like someone to help me with household chores, for example to help me prepare dinner or to keep the kids entertained while I cook.
The Au Pair is not allowed to bring people into the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Agnese, femmina, 2 anni
Dora, femmina, 6 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Peruvian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Scottish, Singaporean, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has an attic bedroom and a private bathroom downstairs
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »