Family ID: 3098163

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Orchamps vennes / Village | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
I am a single dad and I take care of my 3 princesses aged 9, 7 and 5 only 1 week out of 2.
We live in a small village with all the amenities possible where it is good to live with snow in winter and no possibility of walking
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I'm looking for someone to wake them up in the morning, eat breakfast, dress them, do their hair, brush their teeth and take them to school which is a 150 minute walk or 2 minute drive.
Then at lunchtime pick them up at 11:30 a.m. to eat them then bring them back to school at 1:25 p.m.
And finally in the evening to pick them up at 4:25 p.m. from school and I return around 6/6:30 p.m.
Only on Wednesdays when they are at home but there is a swimming pool, jacuzzi and a well-planted garden with games for the girls, otherwise there are parks and nothing for men to walk around in.
And all this 1 week out of 2 so the week she is not there you are at peace.
For the girls and your needs I have 2 cars so you can move around.
In the house there is a 20/25 square room at your disposal.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
7 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I have a house of 200 square meters, with a garden and not just one room bathroom with bathtub and fairly large Italian shower.
You will have your own room of 20/25 square meters which can be arranged as you wish.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »