Family ID: 1009139

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Orcieres / Village | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, our offer is URGENT we are looking for an au pair who speaks a little french. We live in the southern Alps in France and we work from December to April in ski resort. Every year we take a person to help us in our daily lives while working with children. We are happy and friendly and hope to attract a girl full of life and responsible for our little ones! Our ski resort offers a multitude of outdoor activities and others: swimming pool skating rink bowling ski sled dog sled Tirolienne giant, spa, Nordic skiing, buoys on snow, hiking, cinema ....
The nearest town is Gap or Grenoble. We like various activities but especially good times and sharing with family. Our au pair is very free of her time because the children leave in the morning and return in the evening on school days. She has a car available if needed and her own room of 21 m2 with shower room. Wifi TV.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The most important thing for us is that the children have with them a loving and responsible person to support us when we are at work.
We simply ask that the house be tidy and clean nothing more than housework.
We want the rooms and the children's linen and their meals to be done daily.
Children take the bus at 8:10 in the morning usually we take care of it. They must be picked up at the bus stop at 16:45 and they are then charged to their au pair until we return. The bed is between 20:00 and 20:30.
They do not have classes on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday, but they both ski in club.
Lou practices classical dance in Gap City on Tuesday night, I'm the one who takes him, Nelson stays with his nanny.
Our au pair is available to go skiing, swim and enjoy all the facilities of the area.
All shops are open 7 days a week. It is possible to take classes at Gap on a children's day class.
Our arrival date is December, for us as soon as possible we have no end date really.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Commercants

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 7 ans lou petite fille curieuse, nelson 3 ans mignon et attachant et nous parents aimants. Famille simple

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Single room (22m2) with TV, WIFI, and bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »