Family ID: 3180469

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Orléans / Big City | More ⇩

Name Myriam

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Added as favorite 24 time in the last 3 weeks
333
Profile Visited by 333 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our house !

We are delighted to welcome you in our family and we can't wait to share our daily life with you. We hope you will quickly feel like at home and that this experience will be enriching for you as for us.

You will discover our culture, our language and our traditions, but we are just as impatient to learn from you and your own culture. We are convinced that this exchange will be a great adventure for all.

We live 10 minutes from the city center, which will allow you to easily explore the surroundings. In addition, we provide you with a car so that you can move independently. During the day, while children are at school, you will have the opportunity to go to language schools to perfect your knowledge or simply to take advantage of your free time to make visits and discover the region.

You will have your own bedroom as well as a private bathroom, so that you have your personal space where to rest and relax.

Do not hesitate to tell us about your needs and expectations, we are here to listen to you and accompany you as best as possible in this new step.

Again, welcome to our family!

Myriam
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
dear au pair, peer granny.

As a peer, you will have the missions of:

- Take care of children in our absence, ensuring their safety and ensuring their well-being.
- Initiate them to the English language through games, readings and daily conversations.
- support them in their various extra-curricular activities
- Participate in the life of the house by helping in light household chores such as storing toys, helping to prepare meals, etc.

The goal is to create a stimulating environment for children where they can learn English in a natural and fun way.

While children are at school, you will be free to enjoy your time as you wish. In the evening, I will take over to take care of the children.

We hope that this will interest you and that you will join our family to share precious moments with our children.

Well to you,

The family
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director sales / Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Dear to the peer,

We are delighted to welcome you in our 150 m² house located just 10 minutes from downtown Orleans. You will have your own room on the ground floor, allowing you to have your personal space and intimacy. My room and those of children are upstairs.

Our house is ideally placed near all the amenities necessary for a pleasant daily life: a pharmacy, a bakery, a butcher and a park to relax and enjoy nature.

We have a home Wi-Fi connection, and we will also provide a mobile plan for you, so that you can contact us and stay connected when you wish.

In addition, we have a garden where children can play freely. It is equipped with a swing and a trampoline, perfect for having fun outdoors.

To facilitate your trips, we provide you with a car, a Golf 7, which you can use to drive children to their activities and for your personal needs.

We hope you will quickly feel at home among us.


The family
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »