Family ID: 1756351

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Orlando / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are COVID cautious and work from home.

**We prefer to hire a nanny that currently resides in the USA.

We are looking for a short term (3-4m) or long term LIVE IN nanny that is responsible about COVID-19. Patient, respectful, creative and one that truely enjoys playing and spending time with our energetic 3.5 year old (She is potty trained and we shower/bathe her).

We would prefer for the candidate to have finished high school, college or currently is attending one and have some experience with toddlers. We also hope that our future nanny will be able to help with light housekeeping (dishes/tidying up). Our nanny will have her own bedroom with a bathroom. The nanny will be with our child daily until 3.30pm. Late afternoons/evenings OFF. If you're a college student and taking online classes during the day, as long as it is 2-3x/week we can adapt. The job is about 7hrs/day. You'll have time to study in afternoons/evenings.

We are more than happy to answer any questions. The salary is negotiable.

Thank you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Letter of recommendation from our live-in nanny that left today (contact available upon request):

To Whom It May Concern,

I have worked for the family as a live-in nanny for the past three months, and it has been
delightful. I worked an average of 8 hours daily, seven days a week. My daily activities consisted
of watching, playing, making lunch, and occasionally putting Charlie down for her nap. Charlie
is an amazing girl who is very loving. I feel very grateful to have had an opportunity to work for
the , they are very welcoming and caring. They are very kindhearted, generous, and made
substantial efforts to make me feel that their home was my home as well. They went that extra
mile to help me in my personal life, outside of work, I know that I can count on them for help.
My experience working for them has been great, I will remember my time here fondly.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at 321-________.

Sincerely,

Y.G.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3.5 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »