Family ID: 1623853

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ornago / Village | More ⇩

Name Rosalba

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! If you want to have a nice experience with our family and keep our son company by teaching him a little English and maybe learning a little Italian and Italian culture and cuisine, then we are the family for you!

For us this is not the first experience with au pairs, we have already hosted two girls, one Spanish and one Irish, who had a great time and we too, so much so that now we want to repeat this wonderful experience and above all for our son Leonardo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an au pair, preferably a native speaker of English, possibly who speaks and understands even a minimum of Italian (but it is not essential). We are looking for an aupair who stays with us for a variable period (from 1 to 6 months, according to your availability) from January to June 2021. We ask that you help us as a babysitter for our son Leonardo, a homeschooler of almost 10 years, when we parents are at work and who can communicate with him in English (thus teaching him your language and your culture). I, the dad, work all day and come back for lunch. The mother is a nurse and works either in the morning or in the afternoon. Obviously when we are at work there may be the need to take Tesla out for a short walk to do the needs (Leonardo does too).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Caregiver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Leonardo maschio 9 anni al 4° anno delle scuole primarie
Chiara femmina 19 anni studentessa al 5° anno delle superiori

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, English, Irish, Italian, Scottish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No, non so, valutiamo.

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a town on the outskirts of Monza and Milan, connected by public transport also with the cities of Vimercate, Bergamo and others. Our house is immersed in the nature of the Po valley. On the first floor of our apartment there is a living room with a terrace, a kitchen with another terrace (we love eating out) and a bathroom. Upstairs are the 3 bedrooms and another bathroom. You will share the room with Chiara (19 year old student). We have WiFi, heating and cooling in all rooms.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »