Family ID: 1478099

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ornex / Town | More ⇩

Name Mireille

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair,
You are welcome to a professional , simple, nice and warm hearted family. We are very open and understanding.
What we expect from the aupair is that she must be very comfortable with children and have experience doing babysitting. We are Swiss Citizen from Cameroon origine, We live in a small town call Ornex. It is located in France- very close to Switzerland. The biggest city closer to our home is Geneva city in Switzerland. Geneva city centre is just 15mins drive with car. There is bus stop infront of our building. You can get a bus infront of our building to Geneva city and back. There is also Ferney Voltaire (a Big Town) which is just 6 mins drive and it is also accessible through the bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Aupair will have a 3-5 working days per week. The work requires taking our 4 years old daughter to school and back from tschool. The school is 500 metres away from our home. The Aupair will in addition do baby sitting for our 17 months old son and our daughter when she is not in school. A few assistance of the general house work is required during her 3-5 working days.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Security manager / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Our daughter is 4,5 years and our sons 23 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 28-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will be living in her own bedroom, having her complete privacy. The bath room will be share with us. The Aupair will have access to internet with wifi in her room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »